Skip to content

Another run of Fedora hoodies

February 10, 2014

I’ve gotten several requests for Fedora hoodies, so I’m going to do a small run. Probably no more than 10 or 15.

They’ll be no more than $28 (or $32 for 2xl or 3xl), plus actual shipping costs if you’re not in Raleigh or somewhere I’ll be in the near future. But like last time, I’ll try to find a good price on the hoodies and knock down a couple dollars. 

Email rsuehle [at] fedoraproject.org to let me know you’re interested ASAP, along with your size and whether girly or unisex.

Given that I wear it constantly, it's a bit strange this is the only pic I found of myself wearing said hoodie.

Given that I wear it constantly, it’s a bit strange this is the only pic I found of myself wearing said hoodie.

No comments yet

Leave a comment