Skip to content

Get your Fedora hoodies here!

December 19, 2011

One of the benefits of having a giant embroidery machine around is that I can help keep my Fedora friends a little warmer.

I’m doing a run of black hoodies (unisex AND girl style!) with the Fedora logo, like the picture below. Well, except that it’ll be on the left chest of black hoodies, whereas this picture is of the leg of my grey pants.

People attending FUDCon in the frozen land of Blacksburg will get the first ones, so if you’re planning to go, let me know in your email, and beyond that, I’ll make them in the order requested. (I expect to be able to do about 30 before then.) They’ll be no more than $28 (or $32 for 2xl or 3xl), plus actual shipping costs if you’re not at FUDCon or in Raleigh to pick it up.

Email rsuehle [at] fedoraproject.org to let me know you’re interested ASAP, along with your shirt size, girly or unisex, and whether you’ll be at FUDCon. Note that if you won’t be at FUDCon, you probably won’t get it until after then, but I’ll keep churning until everyone’s hoodie needs are met.

Hoodies ahoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2012 11:45 pm

    I want one! You still making them, and if so, prices still the same? I live in AZ and am willing to pay the shipping…lol….

Leave a Reply

