Skip to content

Jedi Junkies Giveaway

August 4, 2010

The Geek Twins are giving away a copy of Jedi Junkies, which is worth mentioning because I’m in it in costume. Also because I’d like to win it. 🙂

Watch the trailer here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 4:36 pm

    Hi Ruth,

    It’s Mark. Director/Producer of JEDI JUNKIES.

    Your picture on your website is obstructed. Can’t see who you are.

    Who are you in the trailer?

    Best,
    Mark

    • Ruth permalink*
      August 4, 2010 6:02 pm

      I’m one of the Leias with Jabba. That was a fun year at Dragon*con!

  2. August 4, 2010 5:54 pm

    Thanks for visiting! I hope you win a movie copy.

  3. August 5, 2010 5:23 am

    Hey Ruth.

    That’s great!

    Love that you are in the flick.

    After you watch it…drop me a line and let me know what you think.

    I’m at JediJunkies.com and on Facebook.

    Mark

Leave a Reply

