Skip to content

Freezer paper stencils for a double baby shower

March 5, 2009

Some of these geek-tastic onesies are for me, some are for the other honoree at this weekend’s baby shower! Freezer paper stencils might be my new favorite craft. It was so much easier to get the details in than with stencil screenprinting. And no screen to wash when you’re finished!

Blue Sun from Firefly

Pirate — It was going to say “Wipe my booty!” at the bottom, but I felt like I ran out of room.

Not stenciled, but I also made these pants and hat for the little pirate. I have enough to make them for our little pirate, too, but I figure for him I can wait until he gets here and make them sized just to him.

Torchwood

Classic Nintendo controller with a Mario mushroom on the booty.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 3, 2013 11:34 am

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and fantastic design and style.

Leave a Reply

