Skip to content

Colors!

March 2, 2007

I finally just ordered some more airbrush colors! Now I can do something besides red, blue, and yellow. 🙂 I can also do green, and I’m assuming orange, but it turns out that in KromaKolor world, red and blue don’t make purple. They make a weird, disgusting, maroon-y brown.

I also hate that the KromaKolor bottles leak so much. My hands are blue, and I’m hoping it didn’t leak through the newspaper and turn my carpet blue. (I had a minor cake disaster last night. If I decide I can recover from what would be really embarrassing, I might find the strength to take pictures.)

But the Americolors are supposed to be awesome, and Cake Central finally got them back in stock, so I placed an order:

  • Burgundy
  • Super Black
  • Deep Pink
  • Navy Blue
  • Regal Purple
  • Bright White
  • Sky Blue
  • Chocolate Brown
  • Copper (fleshtone)
  • Forest Green
  • Leaf Green
  • Orange

I also got a few luster dusts to play with: Bright White, Mauve Quartz, and Super Gold.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

