Skip to content

Lemon cake!

February 7, 2007

I alone love the lonely lemon cake. I don’t know what it did to everybody else, but nobody else gives the lemon love. So I never make lemon cake, which is sad! But last week I was in the mood, so I made lemon cake for me.

I couldn’t decide if I wanted cupcakes or a round cake or what, but I knew I wanted it to be a happy little lemon cake. I had a new set of cake pans from Magic Line that came with my airbrush, so that was a good excuse to use one. I used the 6″ along with the two 6″ Wilton pans I already had to make a little three-layered 6″ cake. It was so cute, but so tall! I love my little lemon cake!

lemon cake

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

